Investiture Ceremony


Welcome Speech:

Mrs. Moly John,M.A., M.Ed.,M.Phil.,

(Principal,T.S.T.Rajah Girls’ Mat.Hr.Sec.School)

Honouring and Oath taking of SPL, ASPL

Honouring and Oath taking of House Captians and Vice Captains
Honouring and Oath taking of the Secretaries of various clubs


Thiru. L. Balaji ,M.B.A.,
(President , T.S.T. Rajah Girls' Mat. Hr.Sec.School)



Mrs. M. Nithyalakshmi, B.Sc.,
(Teacher , T.S.T. Rajah Girls’ Mat. Hr. Sec. School)


Speech by SPL

Ms. T. Inshirah (V B)


Vote of Thanks by ASPL

Ms. B. Sadhana (IV – A)

Copyrights @
Terms & Conditions | Contact us | Blogs
Powered by ARNIK Technologies, Chennai
T.S.T. Rajah Girls' Mat. Hr. Sec. School (Managed by K.C.S. Nadar Memorial Educational Improvement Committee), Chennai - 600 021. Tamil Nadu. INDIA