Investiture Ceremony
Chief Guest’s :
Thiru.K. Jayanaga Sivakumar,,
(Member ,K.C.S.N.M.E.I.Committee)




Welcome Speech:

Mrs. Moly John,M.A., M.Ed.,M.Phil.,

(Principal,T.S.T.Rajah Girls’ Mat.Hr.Sec.School)

Scripture Reading by

C.S.Deepta – XI A
M. Sheeba Smartin- XI B
F. Mizba Fathima - XI C
Former Captains and Vice Captains on the dais
Honouring and Oath taking of SPL, ASPL,Class Captains and Vice Captains of High School and Primary
Honouring and Oath taking of House Captians and Vice Captains and other representatives
Honouring and Oath taking of the Secretaries of various clubs
  Speech by newly elected SPL - Ms. B. Vasmitha -(XII D)
  Motivational Address:
Thiru L.Balaji ,M.B.A.,
Vice-President ,T.S.T.Rajah Girls’ Mat.Hr.Sec.School
  Vote of thanks by ASPL
Ms. R. Sanjana (X C)
Copyrights @
Terms & Conditions | Contact us | Blogs
Powered by ARNIK Technologies, Chennai
T.S.T. Rajah Girls' Mat. Hr. Sec. School (Managed by K.C.S. Nadar Memorial Educational Improvement Committee), Chennai - 600 021. Tamil Nadu. INDIA